play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By James Hartley on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault them, would highly recommend them to friend and family car is spot on and exactly as they advertised

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi sir thanks so much for your kind review and your custom it means so much to us that our customers are happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    I was very happy with the honesty and service I received.

    By Mark Campbell on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the honesty and service I received from Heathrow Trade Sales, they were very friendly and the vehicle was exactly as described. I’d highly recommend them to anyone. I had a long journey to get there but definitely worth it.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks so much for your custom & review its so nice to see our clients are happy and shows to us that our team are doing there job correct our customers are our main focus always so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I appreciated it.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks so much for your custom & review our main aim is to ensure our customers are happy always so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Very helpful team and vehicle excellent value for money!

    By david kendall on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Peugeot van from the Trade Sales Team, good old fashioned serviceability, very courteous and helpful at all times, nothing is too much trouble. Vehicle excellent value for money, the accolades that the dealership has received over several decades of selling vehicles speaks for itself.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks so much for your custom & review and yes our team are highly trained & always go the extra mile we are a firm you can trust we always deliver a first class experience no matter what so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    By mark davidson on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best Service Ever. Mr. Charlie was so helpful on finalising my finance deal without any hassle. the vehicle was in great condition as they have advertised and Really pleased with the purchase. Highly recommend there vehicles and the Service. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 30/04/22

    hi sir thanks so much for your custom and review its means so much to us as it shows we are doing the right thing and also allows other customers to see this too so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading


  • 5

    By badrul islam on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks for your review and putting your trust in us as this is key trust we have many customers that come back to us year after year as we do what we say we are going to do so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Charlie was very helpful and gave good SERVICE. Very professinal.

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service! Professional and Very helpful throughout the process of purchase. Highly recommended!!!!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks for your custom and review its so nice to see that our customers are happy and that our team are doing there job correct so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By simon z on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and accommodating. Charles and the guys made the process of buying a van incredibly easy and I would recommend them to anyone. Great customer service and quality vehicles, so many that finding one amongst all the choice was the only difficult part! Many thanks!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks so much for your custom and review its so good to see that our customers are happy so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Perfect transaction

    By gary snow on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with. Very genuine and nothing was too much trouble. Would not hesitate in recommending them.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks for your review & custom it means so much to us that our customers are happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Good company to deal with, flexible, transparent 👍🏻

    By adam nolan on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good company to deal with

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    hi thanks for your custom & review its fantastic to see as our customers are our main focus so when we see reviews like yours it makes us feel like we have done our job correct so once again many thanks from all the team


‹ Prev Next ›