play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, on great quality services and vans


  • 5

    By anthony johnson on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exactly what I needed no hassle no problems very pleased with the whole transaction

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 27/08/21

    hi sir thanks so much for your custom and your 5 star rating it means so much to us that our customers are happy its our main aim to keep you happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    5 out of five service

    By james W on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I give this place five out of five fantastic service great guys and very helpful from start to finish would definitely use again

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/06/21

    hi James thanks so much for your review & putting your trust in us to buy your luton it means so much to us that our customers are happy we are a firm that always go the extra mile our customers are our main focus so once again many thanks from all the team here at at heathrow trade sales London's leading car and van dealers


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Great Manager

    By sophia H on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Cars and great deals. Definitely would recommend if you are a serious buyer looking for an amazing car. The Manager is a great guy and very helpful! Will definitely buy another vehicle soon! Thanks

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 09/06/21

    hello Sophia thanks so much for your kind review and putting your trust in us its our main goal to keep our customers happy and on the road at a budget that is right for them we are a firm you can trust we always go the extra mile here so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    The guys went above and beyond to help me

    By karl B on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The boys made the sale of the car very easy they answered all my questions and agree to carry out the work needed before I collected the car

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 31/05/21

    hello karl thanks so much for your kind review it means so much to us that our clients are happy we pride ourselves on top class customer service so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Job well done!

    By david W on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle bought was in good condition and along with a friendly, fast and efficient service, I would recommend Heathrow Trade Sales.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/04/21

    hello david thanks so much for your review and custom it was great to meet you and help you buy your van its our main aim to keep our customers happy and on the road at a price that suits them so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Producing a BMW

    By nissar R on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hey very good and professional sales company Purchasing my BMW.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 29/04/21

    hi nissar thanks so much for your review and your trust in us as this was your first deal with us and yes we are very very professional here and our customers are our number one concern so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Brought a new van

    By tristan D on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service And trustworthy. Van had minor defects that were resolved couldn’t of asked for more. Definitely be going back to get my next van.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/04/21

    hi tristan thanks so much for your review and putting your trust in us to buy your van we are a firm you can totally trust as you have now experienced our reviews speak for them selves we always go the extra mile here thats why we have customers come back year after year to buy there vans & cars from us so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Very good van purchase experience

    By james C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales experience when I visited today to purchase a new van. I had called in the morning to enquire about a van advertised and received a prompt and detailed description of the van advertised. When I arrived at the garage in the afternoon I was welcomed straight away and shown two vans that were for sale from a wide range of stock vans.. I then test drove one of the vans and agreed to purchase straight away. Within two hours I had found , tested and then drove away in my new van. Overall a very good purchase experience and would certainly recommend this van dealership.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 23/03/21

    hello james thanks so much for your custom and review it means so much to us that our clients are happy and on the road as fast as possible as we know the pace of life today is fast so we aim to supply as fast as we can so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Excellent, straight forward process.

    By terry P on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple process. I was looking to buy a van quickly but many other garages had no vehicles or little choice in the current climate. Heathrow Trade Sales had a large selection and I managed to buy the van that I wanted very quickly.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    hi terry thanks so much for putting your trust in us and buying your van it was a pleasure to do a deal with you and helping you out thats how we operate here nice and simple thats why we are londons leading and as you can see your not the only one we have thousands of happy customers our reviews speak for them selves so once again from all the team many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›