play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By andrew williamson on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly people. I wouldn't hesitate buying more vehicles from them.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 25/01/22

    hi sir thanks so much for your review and custom its so rewarding to see our customers happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    By courtney crook on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great quick experience

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 25/01/22

    hi madam thanks so much for your review and custom we always go the extra mile here to make sure our clients are happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service and a great amount of vans to choose from..

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 25/01/22

    hi sir thanks for your review and custom we are glad your happy and on the road we pride our self's on top class customer service so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, friendly and efficient service and good value

    By alexandra bond on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Charlie and Sammi over a recent purchase. I was dealt with in a friendly, professional, kind and efficient way and nothing was too much trouble. I’m very happy with the service and vehicle and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them as a place to purchase a vehicle. Very good value for money as well. Thank you guys!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi ali thanks so much for your custom and review it means so much to us that our clients are happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales ltd londons leading


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top blokes really helpful and knew there stuff. Great range and quality vans . 10/10 from me

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi Steven thanks so much for your review and custom it really means the world to us to see our clients happy so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great service at a good price

    By nigel vaughan on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentlemen, great van at a good price exactly as advertised! I would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi Nigel thanks so much for your custom and review its so good to see that our clients are happy and on the road at a price that suits them so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Very helpful people

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nice people

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi peter thanks so much for your review and putting your trust in us its so rewarding to see our clients happy so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By nick wheeler on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from Heathrow trade sales, the van was in perfect condition, and everyone we dealt with was incredibly helpful, would highly recommend!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi nick thanks so much for your custom and review we are very glad to see your happy its very rewarding so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just nice people and I found them very helpful and a very good car.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By barry mcwilliams on 25 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found they were easy to deal with - offering good communication, pickup from the tube station beside Heathrow Airport, and an unpressurised sales environment.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi barry thanks so much for your custom and review its so rewarding to see that our clients are happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team


‹ Prev Next ›