play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience in buying my van from them!

    By david W on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service when buying my van. The van was nicely cleaned and they were helpful with my part exchange.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    hi david thanks so much for your kind review and it was a pleasure doing a deal with you so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Bought a Luton van

    By imran H on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales person is a true gentleman , looked after me and my business partner , will definitely go back and buy another vehicle. Keep up the great work.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    hi imran thanks so much for your kind words its our aim to keep our clients happy at all times we always go the extra mile here so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By jane W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Charles was charming and helpful, professional service throughout the hassle of buying a car.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/10/20

    hi jane thanks so much for your very kind review it was a pleasure doing trade with you and yes we are very helpful & professional here at heathrow trade sales we always go the extra mile to make our customers happy so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Good value,friendly service team

    By aurel M on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I will recommend them cause I was really happy with the costumer service,good Value also

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/10/20

    hi thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure doing a deal with you its our aim to make our customers happy so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall

    By ross B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - lift from the station. Vehicle as described to the letter - couldn’t be happier

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/09/20

    hi ross thanks for your review and putting your trust in us as it was your first time to do a deal with us we pride ourselves on a first class service we are number 1 in car & van sales in london we never come second we work very hard in buying in the top class stock we have many many years in the trade and thats why we have customers coming back year after year to buy the car or van what there looking for so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Highly recommended vehicle trader 👍

    By arron G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite being very busy on a Sunday the sales assistant was polite and courteous by keeping informed on when he would be able to help me. During this time there were plenty of vehicles to view and I selected two to test drive. When I selected a vehicle the owner gave me a good part ex price on my vehicle and negotiated fairly on the purchase price of the new vehicle. I was informed about the no fuss guarantee on the engine and it’s components. The road tax was set up and my private plates were transferred. What an excellent experience!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/09/20

    hi arron thanks so much for your kind words it means so much to us that our clients are happy we pride ourselves on top class customer service our aim is to serve the public in the very best way we can thats why we have so many positive reviews and so many repeat customers we have many many years experience in the trade so once again many thanks from all of the team


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Plamena D on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service we ever had. Can't begin to describe how happy I and my husband are with the Van I bought today from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd. The company is owned by Charlie. He is very helpful, promised and lovely person. We were welcomed very kind and polite from Same the one guy of Charlie' staff. He was very honest and patient with our questions We had to ask. Actually we did the best deal and bought the van at very competitive price in perfect condition and fully serviced. We strongly recommend Heatrow Trade Sales Ltd. Thank you guys keep your best. Regards, Plamena Doncheva Tilyo Kerezov

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/07/20

    hi plamena thanks you so much for your very kind review and your custom it was our pleasure to serve you we are a company that goes the extra mile our customers are our main concern and always come first and money & business come second thats why we have so many positive reviews and so many customers coming back so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading


  • 5

    Very nice person everything was ok

    By florin C on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience very prompt and helpful and very professional

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/20

    hi florin thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure doing a deal with you and yes we are very prompt & professional hear thats why we have so many repeat customers and so many 5 star reviews so once again many thanks from all the team hear at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Pleasant experience I’ll repeat business

    By Nicholas S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable about vans I will recommend to anyone to buy any type of vehicle.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/20

    hi nicholas thanks so much for your feed back its so good to see that our customers are happy its our aim to keep our clients moving and coming back time & time again we are a firm that do what we say and the proof is clear to see when we get positive 5 star reviews from our customers so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading car & vans dealers


  • 5

    Citroen berlingo

    By phil M on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    non pushy and easy to deal with. great stock and advice!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/03/20

    hi phil thanks so much for your review and business it was a pleasure and yes our team are not pushy like you said our stock is top class so no need to push here at heathrow trade sales our stock sells its self once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


‹ Prev Next ›