play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Job well done!

    By david W on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle bought was in good condition and along with a friendly, fast and efficient service, I would recommend Heathrow Trade Sales.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/04/21

    hello david thanks so much for your review and custom it was great to meet you and help you buy your van its our main aim to keep our customers happy and on the road at a price that suits them so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Producing a BMW

    By nissar R on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hey very good and professional sales company Purchasing my BMW.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 29/04/21

    hi nissar thanks so much for your review and your trust in us as this was your first deal with us and yes we are very very professional here and our customers are our number one concern so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Brought a new van

    By tristan D on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service And trustworthy. Van had minor defects that were resolved couldn’t of asked for more. Definitely be going back to get my next van.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/04/21

    hi tristan thanks so much for your review and putting your trust in us to buy your van we are a firm you can totally trust as you have now experienced our reviews speak for them selves we always go the extra mile here thats why we have customers come back year after year to buy there vans & cars from us so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Very good van purchase experience

    By james C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales experience when I visited today to purchase a new van. I had called in the morning to enquire about a van advertised and received a prompt and detailed description of the van advertised. When I arrived at the garage in the afternoon I was welcomed straight away and shown two vans that were for sale from a wide range of stock vans.. I then test drove one of the vans and agreed to purchase straight away. Within two hours I had found , tested and then drove away in my new van. Overall a very good purchase experience and would certainly recommend this van dealership.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 23/03/21

    hello james thanks so much for your custom and review it means so much to us that our clients are happy and on the road as fast as possible as we know the pace of life today is fast so we aim to supply as fast as we can so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Excellent, straight forward process.

    By terry P on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple process. I was looking to buy a van quickly but many other garages had no vehicles or little choice in the current climate. Heathrow Trade Sales had a large selection and I managed to buy the van that I wanted very quickly.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    hi terry thanks so much for putting your trust in us and buying your van it was a pleasure to do a deal with you and helping you out thats how we operate here nice and simple thats why we are londons leading and as you can see your not the only one we have thousands of happy customers our reviews speak for them selves so once again from all the team many thanks


  • 5

    I wish I could give more star

    By hossein A on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest person, and quality van, fair deal finances

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    hello hossein thanks so much for your kind words and your custom it was great doing a deal with you and helping you with your needs we are very simple here thats why we are so successful our customers are our main focus so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great company no drama

    By martin R on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service first class would recommend these guys if you’re looking to buy a used van

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 18/01/21

    hello martin thanks so much for your custom and putting your trust in us you searched high & low for a van to suit you and in the end you went with us you see that we are the best value out there our prices are auction prices we sell to the trade & the public as we are better than a auction all our customers can test here on site drive and make sure there happy before paying us we are a very unique company all the major auction companies are envious of us as we sell our vans and cars to the trade and the public and dont charge them extortionate buyers fee's to do so customers come view and test the goods and pay simple so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By neal C on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed approach from sales team , no pressure and left with purchasing two vans , I have used Heathrow trade sales many times and will continue to do so .

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 22/12/20

    hi neal it was good to see you & your wife again & a pleasure doing business with you again your a very loyal customer of ours like you said you have bought many cars & vans from us & that proves to us that we are doing things the right way so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By tim V on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight up team, massive help with my purchase. Thank You To Everyone At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/11/20

    hi tim thanks so much for putting your trust in us & yes we are a straight up team we do what we say we are going to do thats why we have a fantastic review rating & many loyal customers that only buy from us so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales london"s number 1 car &van dealers


  • 5

    A great experience in buying my van from them!

    By david W on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service when buying my van. The van was nicely cleaned and they were helpful with my part exchange.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    hi david thanks so much for your kind review and it was a pleasure doing a deal with you so once again many thanks from all the team


‹ Prev Next ›