play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grate experience

    By harry R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and was a very nice man sorted everything that need to be done for me to drive the car away grate

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/07/19

    hi harry thanks so much for your review and custom yes our team are very helpful and always go the extra mile we pride ourselves on top class customer care so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By fraser W on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, honest people selling honest motors Would recommend.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/07/19

    hi fraser thanks so much for your custom and review it was a pleasure doing a deal with you yes we are honest and always go the extra mile for our clients thats why we have so many repeat clients and so many positive reviews once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales happy motoring


  • 5

    Flawless & too dog dealership

    By steven A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership. The owner was friendly & fast, he serviced my van for free, he was honest about all the details of the van & he was reliable. I am extremely happy with the service & I 100% recommended people go to him for the kind of service everyone requires. The dealership has been going for 20 years & it's clear why it's still going strong. Top man, mint dealership!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/06/19

    hi steven thanks so much for your very kind review and custom we always go the extra mile here and thats why we have lots of positve reviews once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By james R on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the dealership over the phone initially, on the day of collection they fetched me from the local station. The van was exactly as described.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 21/05/19

    hi james thanks for your review and custom yes our team are very helpful and always go the extra mile so when we are asked if we can pick a customer up we are more than happy to do it so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Heathrow trade sales

    By ian B on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and friendly purchase and considering its London very easy to get to, would use again

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/05/19

    hi ian thanks for your review and your custom yes we are very relaxed & friendly here we dont pressure clients thats why we have so many customers coming back year after year and so many positve reviews once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sammy K on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very welcoming and friendly lads, I recommend everyone to come and buy their cars from here

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/04/19

    hi sammy thanks for your custom & review yes we pride our selves on fantastic customer service here and always go the extra mile so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By paul S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service which is very refreshing these days, vehicle as described and the sales man even stayed late to finish the deal in order not to rush me.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 11/04/19

    hi paul thats good to here that you was well looked after we will pass this on to the member of staff that dealt with you yes we dont rush customers here we are a customer friendly business and our clients are always happy and always return to us for there next car or van so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Next time i will buy a van from U!

    By tomas W on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, i recommend that company! You can come and buy here very nice car

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 11/04/19

    hi tomas thank you so much for your kind review & your custom yes we pride ourselves on top quality customer care we always go the extra mile here thats why we have many repeat customers & positive reviews so once again many thanks from all the team .


  • 5

    Amazing service brilliant vans

    By Lyle H on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought multiple vans from Heathrow trade sales ltd and the service I have received has always been brilliant all the vans have been 100% with no problems I would highly recommend using this company

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/01/19

    hi lyle thank you once again for your custom its always a pleasure to do business with you and your brother im sure thats about 9 vans you have had off us now so we are very grateful and yes we always go the extra mile for all our clients we do what we say we are going to do and are always fair so once again from all the team many thanks for your very loyal custom


  • 5

    Recovery truck

    By Akash G on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly staff. Would defo buy from them again!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 04/01/19

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and reveiw yes our staff are very friendly and always go the extra mile to help so once again many thanks from all the team


‹ Prev Next ›