play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice person everything was ok

    By florin C on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience very prompt and helpful and very professional

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/20

    hi florin thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure doing a deal with you and yes we are very prompt & professional hear thats why we have so many repeat customers and so many 5 star reviews so once again many thanks from all the team hear at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Pleasant experience I’ll repeat business

    By Nicholas S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable about vans I will recommend to anyone to buy any type of vehicle.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/20

    hi nicholas thanks so much for your feed back its so good to see that our customers are happy its our aim to keep our clients moving and coming back time & time again we are a firm that do what we say and the proof is clear to see when we get positive 5 star reviews from our customers so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading car & vans dealers


  • 5

    Citroen berlingo

    By phil M on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    non pushy and easy to deal with. great stock and advice!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/03/20

    hi phil thanks so much for your review and business it was a pleasure and yes our team are not pushy like you said our stock is top class so no need to push here at heathrow trade sales our stock sells its self once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    New fiat van

    By louis M on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Experience was good and friendly customer service.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/03/20

    hi louis thanks so much for your review its vital to us that we give top class service to our clients thats why we have so many positive reviews so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Mercedes vito

    By terry P on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was the van advertise. Spot on . Really please .

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 21/12/19

    hi terry thanks so much for your review and custom it was a pleasure doing a deal with you and yes we are always spot on as you so kindly stated we always go that extra mile here so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading car & van specialists


  • 5

    Thanks for all your help and support !

    By nikolay K on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly service and tradesmen , executive cars and Vans.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/12/19

    hi nikolay thanks so much for your review and custom it was a pleasure and yes our team are very friendly and always go the extra mile to help so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading car and van dealers


  • 5

    Happy customer 😊

    By alastair M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice bloke, friendly service and a great car at a good price

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/10/19

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review and custom yes our team are very friendly and always go the extra mile to help so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jake E on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lots of very nice vans to choose from, and the staff were very happy to help! Would highly recommend

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/09/19

    hi jake thank you so much for your review and custom its was a pleasure doing trade with you and yes our team are always on hand to help we treat people how we want to be treated thats why we have so many positive reviews and returning clients so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales london's leading car & commercial dealers


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah K on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my daughter a vehicle. Found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Great service. Would recommend.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/09/19

    hi sarah thanks so much for your kind review and custom it was a pleasure doing a deal with you so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Polite friendly staff

    By gareth J on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with very well all questions answered and would visit again thank you

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/09/19

    hi gareth thanks so much for your review and custom it was a pleasure to do a deal with you and yes our team are always ready to answer any questions and always go the extra mile so once again many thanks from all team


‹ Prev Next ›