play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah K on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my daughter a vehicle. Found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Great service. Would recommend.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/09/19

    hi sarah thanks so much for your kind review and custom it was a pleasure doing a deal with you so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Polite friendly staff

    By gareth J on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with very well all questions answered and would visit again thank you

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/09/19

    hi gareth thanks so much for your review and custom it was a pleasure to do a deal with you and yes our team are always ready to answer any questions and always go the extra mile so once again many thanks from all team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By peter H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional in all they do I was very happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone. The car I purchased was a very good price and mileage was good, I had been looking for a car like this for a long time.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 12/09/19

    hi peter thank you so much for your kind review and custom it was a pleasure to do trade with you and your wife so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great service

    By jason U on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful people would recommend them to others

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 03/09/19

    hi jason thank you so much for your kind review and your custom it was a pleasure doing business with you yes our team are always friendly and always go the extra mile so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Happy with service received

    By jeremy J on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Galaxy from Heathrow Trade Sales. Vehicle had a dent and a missing seat table which was fixed and replaced by the trader on completion of purchase. Overall, happy with service of sales.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 21/08/19

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and review it means so much to us that our clients are happy we pride ourselves on top class customer care thats why we have so many returning clients and so many positive reviews so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    FRED THE GOPER

    By graham F on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HELPFUL DEALER IN BUYING MY NEW CAR .

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/09/19

    hi graham thank you so much for your review and custom it was a pleasure to do trade with you so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Used Van Buyer

    By philip L on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, they are very approachable and down to earth people, very helpful and do everything you ask for. I would definitely recommend them to others.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/08/19

    hi philip thank you so much for your review and custom it was a pleasure doing a deal with you and your wife yes our team are very helpful and always go that extra mile for our customers so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By lee M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, Charles is an extremely nice chap and was very helpful. They have a good selection of Vans that are reasonably priced and prepared to a high standard. I would not hesitate to use Heathrow trade sales again in the future.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 03/08/19

    hi lee thanks for your review and yes it was a pleasure doing a deal with you we always go that extra mile here to keep our clients coming back and happy thats why we have so many positive reviews and returning clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By roy S on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to find with friendly staff. I didn't feel pressured in to purchasing anything like most salespeople. I would recommend this site to anyone as I found my experience very professional and welcoming. And I'd like to thank C for going that extra bit further for catering to my needs.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 03/08/19

    hi roy thank you so much for your review and custom we pride our selfs on top class customer service we always go the extra mile here to keep our clients happy and coming back for there next car or van we have lots of repeat clients year after year and also there friends and family come to us because they know we do what we say we do and have many years of experience in the motor trade as you can see we have many fantastic reviews from our clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Heathrow Trade Sales

    By STEPHEN J on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. All staff and owner were spot on nothing too much for them and very professional. Would recommend the company to others.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/07/19

    hi stephen thank you so much for your review and custom yes our staff are very helpful and always go the extra mile we pride our self on top class customer care thats why we have lots of positive reviews and so many returning customers so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


‹ Prev Next ›