play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    second hand bargains

    By Bill D on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleasead with my choice of car Charles was very helpful also the car I chose only had an mot till November they have offered me a free mot when it runs out hows that for service

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 30/06/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the best way we can its our goal that's why we have so much repeat business so once again thank you from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Hard to find a decent dealer

    By Mike K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at 7 Range Rovers over a 2 week period ...I came across Heathrow Trade Sales on the Internet. I drove from Surrey to view the vehicle and was happy with what I saw...I met charles who gave me a full run down of this 1 owner vehicle He gave me the history and after a little haggling and a test drive I went ahead and purchased the vehicle. So far so good. 2 days later the car had an issue with the fuel pump. I was really impressed with the service that I received and not only did they replace the fuel pump ...but they they also replaced the starting motor..... I cannot fault their after sales support.... I am very happy with the service and would definitely recommend this company. Well done guys and thank you Mk

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 03/06/17

    hi mr Kelly thank you so much for your kind review and business it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way we can that is our goal as you experienced when unfortunately your fuel pump broke we acted immediately and put a brand new one on for you and also replaced your starter motor that's why we have so much repeat business because we look after our customers so once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales thank you


  • 5

    They really know what they're doing

    By Philip A on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service with a depth of knowledge about vehicle, finance and service options that made the entire process very user friendly. I recommend wholeheartedly. Thank You for the experience.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us so when we read good reviews like yours it means so much to us so once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales thank you and we look forward to doing more deals with you in the future


  • 5

    Happy is an understatement!!

    By MAX P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service had more to offer than expected, was really happy with my purchase and have had no problems or faults on my purchase. I would highly recommend this place and will be using these guys again, always up for a deal which I loved.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/17

    hi sir thank you for your kind review its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us so thank you from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Mercedes s class

    By George W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi mr weal thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure doing business with you our goal is to serve the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do for us so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Best most friendliest car sales

    By LORRAINE S on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1 service would definitely purchase and recommend purchasing from them most polite, very friendly young men was so helpful and didn't have to worry or do anything they done everything for me very pleased with my sons first car couldn't of gone to a better place to purchase it A+++++++++++++++++

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi mrs summers thank you so much for your kind review it was our pleasure finding the right car for your son and doing business with you its our goal to serve the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do for us so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Simple, easy and helpful to do work with

    By Gary H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the van on the internet, to making a call and buying it was all very simple and easy.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Heathrow trade sales

    By Warren F on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed a van and told owners what i wanted ....they had the van to fit my purpose. Great outfit, great staff and a fantastic range of vans to suit all budgets. 10/10 rating from me

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 19/04/17

    thank you mr fox for your review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us that's why we have so much repeat business once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Purchase of used car with a year warrant

    By David R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An amazing company and very true to there word I would happy deal with them again . The staff were great thanks Charlie

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr robinson thank you so much for your review our goal is to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do that's why customers always come back to us and there friends once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff.

    By Darren F on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly. Happy with the price paid for the car. Needed a parcel shelf for the car which it didn't come with. Charlie had one ordered for us which again was good service.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr fox thank you so much for your review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way its our goal to do this and nothing less so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales