play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracey L on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service,friendly and help full Made buying a car very easy ,a pleasure to deal with, Would recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/03/18

    hi tracey thank you so much for your review and business yes our staff are always friendly and very helpful we go the extra mile here and always listen to our clients and get to know exactly what they want so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Good service & friendly staff.

    By Satvinder R on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delt with Charles when buying my vehicle from Heathrow Trade Sales. He always had a smile on his face and he also made sure that my vehicle was in a good working condition before it left his premises. Also friendly staff. So many thanks.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 27/02/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your business and review we aim to please at all times our clients are always treated with the upmost respect our staff always go the extra mile to keep our clients happy as you experienced so once again many thanks from all the team happy motoring


  • 5

    good car dealer.

    By Mateusz P on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything from beginning to the end just professional.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 11/02/18

    hi thank you for your review and business and yes we are professional and take pride in what we do we are a firm you can trust no nonsense with us just good honest people that go the extra mile for our clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Jonathan W on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No problems at all even with a 560 mile journey home the van was faultless

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 23/01/18

    hi mr Wallace thank you so much for your review and business yes our vans are in very good condition and are mainly 1 owners we aim to deliver a first class service so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Checked the van over, drove it home the same day

    By Chris F on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Lincolnshire to look at a van advertised on Autotrader. Staff very helpful, took van for a test drive, very happy with it. Exactly as advertised on the website. So happy the boss arranged the tax on the van and we drove it home the same day. No issues travelling the 100+ miles. Very helpful.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 11/01/18

    hi chris it was a pleasure doing business with you thank you so much for your review we aim to please here and go the extra mile to keep our clients happy we are a firm that you can trust that's why we have so many good reviews and and lots of returning clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Bob S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Very professional and would defiantly use again.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 11/01/18

    hi bob thank you so much for your review and business yes our team are trained to the highest level and always deliver a first class service its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us that's why we have so many positive reviews and repeat clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Louise R on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful people when it came to me asking thousands of questions, highly recommended

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 06/01/18

    hi louise thank you so much for your review and business and yes our team are very helpful and deliver a superior customer service we aim to please always nothing less will do for us we go the extra mile so once again from all the team many thanks


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Nigel B on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A true gent and true to his word . What more could you want!! I would definitely recommend Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 19/11/17

    hi nigel thanks for your business & review yes we do what we say here we don't let our clients down and always go the extra mile that's why we have so many clients coming back year after year so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Q7 purchase

    By Trevor T on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! The team are first class, helped from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 15/11/17

    hi mr Tomkins thank you for your business & review yes our team do deliver a first class service we aim to please our clients at all times our staff are trained to the highest standards we are a firm that you can trust we go the extra mile that's why we have so much repeat business and so many positive reviews the proof is in the pudding as people say so once again from all the team many thanks


  • 5

    Good around

    By Jack S on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. quick on delivery

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/11/17

    hi mr simpson thank you so much for your business & review yes our team are very helpful and our delivery team are very quick we are a no nonsense firm that deliver on time and always go the extra mile to keep our clients happy so once again many thanks from all the team