play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful people

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nice people

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi peter thanks so much for your review and putting your trust in us its so rewarding to see our clients happy so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By nick wheeler on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from Heathrow trade sales, the van was in perfect condition, and everyone we dealt with was incredibly helpful, would highly recommend!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi nick thanks so much for your custom and review we are very glad to see your happy its very rewarding so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just nice people and I found them very helpful and a very good car.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By barry mcwilliams on 25 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found they were easy to deal with - offering good communication, pickup from the tube station beside Heathrow Airport, and an unpressurised sales environment.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/01/22

    hi barry thanks so much for your custom and review its so rewarding to see that our clients are happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    By petrisor ghilenschi on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good staff , excellent service , 5 STARS !


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful also a very happy bunch of people, good to get on with


  • 5

    Very good service .

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and hands on . I am very pleased to have conducted business with them. I would certainly recommend Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Professional outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience with professionalism, made to feel comfortable and the standard of vehicles is very high. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 29/11/21

    hi ron thanks so much for your rating it means so much to us that our customers are happy we pride ourselves on top class customer service thats why we are highly rated with over 100 5 star ratings so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading car & commercial dealers


  • 5

    Fab service!

    By Patel on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, would recommend to my friends and family! The van I purchased was very clean and at such a good price! The people are also very kind and polite and very easy to talk to!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good honest salesman, repeat customer

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/10/21

    hi joel good to do another deal with you many thanks from the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading