play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Heathrow trade sales

    By ian B on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and friendly purchase and considering its London very easy to get to, would use again

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/05/19

    hi ian thanks for your review and your custom yes we are very relaxed & friendly here we dont pressure clients thats why we have so many customers coming back year after year and so many positve reviews once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sammy K on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very welcoming and friendly lads, I recommend everyone to come and buy their cars from here

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/04/19

    hi sammy thanks for your custom & review yes we pride our selves on fantastic customer service here and always go the extra mile so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By paul S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service which is very refreshing these days, vehicle as described and the sales man even stayed late to finish the deal in order not to rush me.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 11/04/19

    hi paul thats good to here that you was well looked after we will pass this on to the member of staff that dealt with you yes we dont rush customers here we are a customer friendly business and our clients are always happy and always return to us for there next car or van so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Amazing service brilliant vans

    By Lyle H on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought multiple vans from Heathrow trade sales ltd and the service I have received has always been brilliant all the vans have been 100% with no problems I would highly recommend using this company

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/01/19

    hi lyle thank you once again for your custom its always a pleasure to do business with you and your brother im sure thats about 9 vans you have had off us now so we are very grateful and yes we always go the extra mile for all our clients we do what we say we are going to do and are always fair so once again from all the team many thanks for your very loyal custom


  • 5

    Recovery truck

    By Akash G on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly staff. Would defo buy from them again!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 04/01/19

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and reveiw yes our staff are very friendly and always go the extra mile to help so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Donna W on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience very nice people as well

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/12/18

    hi donna thank you so much for your custom and your review we always go the extra mile here to keep our clients happy as you have experienced so once again many thanks from all the team happy motoring


  • 5

    Mercedes benz vito

    By Lucian M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi! I bought a van from them, a Mercedes Benz vito the van looks like new, excellent service and so quick. They are friendly and good in what they do. I recommend this. Very good!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 09/11/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and review yes our staff always go the extra mile to help our clients thats why we have so many repeat customers and fantastic reviews so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Good and l am willing to go back

    By Onaiwu O on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the dealer was very impressed a nd friendly

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/11/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and review and yes our team are very friendly and always go the extra mile to help our clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas O on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good team . Was told any problems at all then they can help so very satisfied

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/09/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and review yes our team are very helpful and always go the extra mile to help in any way we can so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By Robert M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were on a tight budget to get a van for our Church (https://www.lighthouse-church.org.uk) We were blessed to find Heathrow Trade Sales, Their People bent over backwards to find the right vehicle for us & did a fantastic job of prepping it. Truly turned what could have been a nightmare into a dream & at a great price. They deserve Kudos.The result is we have a good reliable Van to serve our local community.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 18/09/18

    hi Robert it was a great pleasure to do business with your fantastic church we was so moved by you and your fellows on how you help the local community we just hat to help out we thought we had a duty to also contribute to the local community so once again thank you for your business and your kind review from all the team at heathrow trade sales god bless you and your fellows