play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service brilliant vans

    By Lyle H on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought multiple vans from Heathrow trade sales ltd and the service I have received has always been brilliant all the vans have been 100% with no problems I would highly recommend using this company

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/01/19

    hi lyle thank you once again for your custom its always a pleasure to do business with you and your brother im sure thats about 9 vans you have had off us now so we are very grateful and yes we always go the extra mile for all our clients we do what we say we are going to do and are always fair so once again from all the team many thanks for your very loyal custom


  • 5

    Recovery truck

    By Akash G on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly staff. Would defo buy from them again!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 04/01/19

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and reveiw yes our staff are very friendly and always go the extra mile to help so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Donna W on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience very nice people as well

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/12/18

    hi donna thank you so much for your custom and your review we always go the extra mile here to keep our clients happy as you have experienced so once again many thanks from all the team happy motoring


  • 5

    Mercedes benz vito

    By Lucian M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi! I bought a van from them, a Mercedes Benz vito the van looks like new, excellent service and so quick. They are friendly and good in what they do. I recommend this. Very good!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 09/11/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and review yes our staff always go the extra mile to help our clients thats why we have so many repeat customers and fantastic reviews so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Good and l am willing to go back

    By Onaiwu O on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the dealer was very impressed a nd friendly

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/11/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and review and yes our team are very friendly and always go the extra mile to help our clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas O on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good team . Was told any problems at all then they can help so very satisfied

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/09/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your custom and review yes our team are very helpful and always go the extra mile to help in any way we can so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By Robert M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were on a tight budget to get a van for our Church (https://www.lighthouse-church.org.uk) We were blessed to find Heathrow Trade Sales, Their People bent over backwards to find the right vehicle for us & did a fantastic job of prepping it. Truly turned what could have been a nightmare into a dream & at a great price. They deserve Kudos.The result is we have a good reliable Van to serve our local community.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 18/09/18

    hi Robert it was a great pleasure to do business with your fantastic church we was so moved by you and your fellows on how you help the local community we just hat to help out we thought we had a duty to also contribute to the local community so once again thank you for your business and your kind review from all the team at heathrow trade sales god bless you and your fellows


  • 5

    Would recommend to all - buy with confidence

    By Nick O on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, everyone is very friendly and professional, it was a pleasure to buy a car from them

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 10/08/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your business and review yes our staff are very helpful and always go the extra mile to keep our clients happy so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Owners really friendly helpful pleasant service

    By Mitchel D on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went Looking for a Luton van, found one here owner was an excellent help very patient. Delightful to do business with will definitely cross paths again.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/08/18

    hi sir thanks so much for your business and review yes our staff are very helpful and always go the extra mile for our clients so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great family run business!

    By Morakinyo F on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really honest and friendly guys, bought the caravelle ive been dreaming about ...thanks a lot fellas

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/07/18

    hi sir thank you so much for your business and review yes we are a firm you can trust we always go the extra mile for our clients that's why we have so much repeat customers so once again many thanks from all the team