play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    very happy

    By MICHAEL D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    the staff at Heathrow Trade sales ltd are very professional in what they do and one of the members of staff Charles who i was dealing with was very helpful and went beyond his duty to help me get the documents i needed to get my vehicle. i will most defiantly recommend Heathrow Trade Sales to friends and family in the future.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/03/17

    hi mr day thank you very much for your kind review it means so much to us at heathrow trade sales to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us to keep the public satisfied our goal is to supply the best and nothing less many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales

  • 5

    Lock stock and one smokin' transit!

    By JAMES K on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing business, would recommend this dealer to friends

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/03/17

    hi mr Kenyon it was our pleasure doing business with you and we thank you very much for buying a van from us here at heathrow trade sales our goal is to serve the public in the best way we can and we look forward to doing further business with your friends and your self in the future once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales

  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful team

    By Ginny B on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The team kindly held a van for me for five days so I could travel from Cardiff on a Saturday to see it. I need a vehicle in which I can set up a workspace to paint pictures in the countryside and finally thought I had the perfect model (Nissan). Sadly, on driving the van I found the angle of the seat wasn’t right for my bad shoulder. The team was disappointed but very understanding and didn’t hesitate to refund me my deposit, and even spent some time trying to see if the van could be adapted to my back and arm needs. I would highly recommend this company. Honest, efficient, thoughtful and professional.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/09/19

    hi ginny thanks so much for your very kind review it was a great shame that the nissan was not comfortable for your bad back and we could not do a deal with you we do hope you find a vehicle that suits you soon like you said we are very honest and professional and did not hesitate to refund you your deposit we treat people how we want to be treated so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales ltd london's leading car & commercial specialist

  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Jo R on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not helpful at all. Went there, asked several questions for the car, did not got any relevant answers or the maximum answer was with couple of words. The guy was not interested selling the car. Time wasters.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 21/06/18

    hello jo r we are very sorry about your recent visit we have launched a full investigation into it and there will be harsh punishment to the sales person who you was dealing with we can assure you of that we pride our selves on our customer relations so when we see your review we was very disappointed once again we are very sorry

  • 5

    A complete waste of a day.

    By Ken S on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted C 6 days ago, he nformed me that they had 15 examples of the Peugeot Expert van ranging from 80,000 to 100,000 mile. He also informed me that they clean and service the vehicles after a deposit is paid. I then called this morning and Spoke to T, informing him I was just leaving on a 2.5 hr journey to look at the vehicles. He said they had 3 ready to go and more in stock but not sure how many. After my journey, I was met by T, who showed me 2 very high mileage vans only, one of which had over 180,000 miles, the other 130.000. It was a complete waste of my day. I am not one to provide moaning unhelpful reviews. However, I am a man of principles. I therefore recommend you take any adverts from this company with a pinch of salt! Moreover, i would request the registration numbers of any prospective vehicle, so that you can carry out a free mileage check on the free government MOT website!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 03/10/17

    hi ken thanks for your review as when I spoke to you 6 days prior to u coming I told you we only had one here with less than 100.000 miles and suggested to you that if you put a holding deposit on it we would service it and mot it for you so when you came to us it would be ready for you ""but you declined"" fast forward 6 days you called the office i was not in you spoke to ""tony"" not me ""charles""you asked tony if we had any expert vans left and he said yes its not his fault that you never told him you wanted one with less than 100.000 miles as in 6 days we sell many vans and cars including the one you was interested in so we find it ""very unfair ""that you would leave such a review that is totally untrue we are not in the business to waste our customers time we are sorry for your wasted day but its your fault not ours we suggest next time before you set off on a long drive put a deposit down on the van what you wanted then you would not have "wasted your day" many thanks charles

  • 5

    Exalence at its best

    By Stuart G on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic service from start to finish. I will recamend your company to other people

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/09/17

    hi stuart thank you for your review and business we are committed to our customers and only want the best for them we do what we say we do and always deliver on time so once again many thanks from all the team

  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Sam S on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We put a deposit on a vehicle, but then decided we no longer wanted it. Unlike a lot of dealerships HTS were honest, friendly and helpful. They reimbursed our deposit straight away. Our experience with HTS was good.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 04/09/17

    hi sam thank you for your review its a shame we could not do business with you but we totally understand your situation of a family member "giving you there old car"so there for not going ahead and buying our car we are a down to earth firm that always play fair so when you asked for your deposit back we where only two happy to give you it back many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales

  • 5

    Great place great team

    By Tom S on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great place I called HEATHROW trade sales and I was not sure what van to buy as HEATHROW trade sales have a huge choice the sales team helped me pick the correct van to suit my needs and budget left a deposit over the phone when I went to see the van it was everything they told me it was very happy indeed recommend to anyone

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/02/17

    hi there tom that's great to here we always try our very best and more to keep all customers happy so it really great news when we read great reviews thanks

  • 5

    worst place ever bin two

    By peter b on 06 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought citroen dispatch from here in December took to my local garages fail the mot soi got that fix they cover half cost then vehicle was burning oil gallon a week so had it back while I was hoilday went pick up still no different now cancle warranty as use as taxi they gave 500 towards the repair looks needs new engine what goingcost me 2000 pounds it will teach me lesson if sore place were vehicle came from I would walk away

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/02/17

    thank you for your review the mot on the vehicle was 1 yrs I understand because you are using the vehicle as a taxi that a more intense inspection needs to be carried out but we did put a 1 yrs mot and it passed a 1 yrs mot in regards to the warranty on the vehicle the terms of all warranty's in the uk will not cover taxi use so hence the warranty was void nothing to do with us you have covered over 4,000 miles in the vehicle and out of good will we offered you £500 towards the oil leak which you took from us and we paid on the day as the warranty would not pay due to taxi use so to give a review like you have we think is unfair considering every thing we have done most garages would of told you that use of a taxi your on your own but we did not do that and dealt with you in a fair manner

‹ Prev Next ›