play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    They really know what they're doing

    By Philip A on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service with a depth of knowledge about vehicle, finance and service options that made the entire process very user friendly. I recommend wholeheartedly. Thank You for the experience.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us so when we read good reviews like yours it means so much to us so once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales thank you and we look forward to doing more deals with you in the future


  • 5

    Happy is an understatement!!

    By MAX P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service had more to offer than expected, was really happy with my purchase and have had no problems or faults on my purchase. I would highly recommend this place and will be using these guys again, always up for a deal which I loved.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/17

    hi sir thank you for your kind review its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us so thank you from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Mercedes s class

    By George W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi mr weal thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure doing business with you our goal is to serve the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do for us so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Best most friendliest car sales

    By LORRAINE S on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1 service would definitely purchase and recommend purchasing from them most polite, very friendly young men was so helpful and didn't have to worry or do anything they done everything for me very pleased with my sons first car couldn't of gone to a better place to purchase it A+++++++++++++++++

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi mrs summers thank you so much for your kind review it was our pleasure finding the right car for your son and doing business with you its our goal to serve the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do for us so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Simple, easy and helpful to do work with

    By Gary H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the van on the internet, to making a call and buying it was all very simple and easy.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Purchase of used car with a year warrant

    By David R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An amazing company and very true to there word I would happy deal with them again . The staff were great thanks Charlie

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr robinson thank you so much for your review our goal is to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do that's why customers always come back to us and there friends once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff.

    By Darren F on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly. Happy with the price paid for the car. Needed a parcel shelf for the car which it didn't come with. Charlie had one ordered for us which again was good service.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr fox thank you so much for your review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way its our goal to do this and nothing less so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    5 stars

    By James N on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy & genuie car dealers. I would happily buy from them again

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 22/03/17

    hi mr nardi thank you so much for your business & nice review we look forward to doing business with your friends & family in the near future its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us we are London's leading car & commercial dealers and we want to stay that way so many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Donald F on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience is was a hassle free experience. if you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this company I would recommend that you negotiate with one of the sales person that goes by the name of William. He is reasonable approachable and his approach to after sales issues is commendable.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/03/17

    hi there Donald thank you very much for the review means a lot to us our aim is to provided the very best service we can its just as important to us to be there after the sale and make sure we are doing all we can so thank you and happy motoring from all of us at Heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Delivering First Class Service

    By Steve B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charles at Heathrow Trade Sales was a polite, helpful person.He helped us through the purchase from beginning to the end.There trade prices are what they say they are!.Value for money I would recommend buying a van from this company.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/03/17

    hi mr Baldwin thank you very much for your kind review it was a pleasure doing business with you our goal is to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do so when we get kind reviews from our clients it makes us feel great many thanks once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales