play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple, easy and helpful to do work with

    By Gary H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the van on the internet, to making a call and buying it was all very simple and easy.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Purchase of used car with a year warrant

    By David R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An amazing company and very true to there word I would happy deal with them again . The staff were great thanks Charlie

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr robinson thank you so much for your review our goal is to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do that's why customers always come back to us and there friends once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff.

    By Darren F on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly. Happy with the price paid for the car. Needed a parcel shelf for the car which it didn't come with. Charlie had one ordered for us which again was good service.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr fox thank you so much for your review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way its our goal to do this and nothing less so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    5 stars

    By James N on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy & genuie car dealers. I would happily buy from them again

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 22/03/17

    hi mr nardi thank you so much for your business & nice review we look forward to doing business with your friends & family in the near future its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us we are London's leading car & commercial dealers and we want to stay that way so many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Donald F on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience is was a hassle free experience. if you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this company I would recommend that you negotiate with one of the sales person that goes by the name of William. He is reasonable approachable and his approach to after sales issues is commendable.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/03/17

    hi there Donald thank you very much for the review means a lot to us our aim is to provided the very best service we can its just as important to us to be there after the sale and make sure we are doing all we can so thank you and happy motoring from all of us at Heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Delivering First Class Service

    By Steve B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charles at Heathrow Trade Sales was a polite, helpful person.He helped us through the purchase from beginning to the end.There trade prices are what they say they are!.Value for money I would recommend buying a van from this company.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/03/17

    hi mr Baldwin thank you very much for your kind review it was a pleasure doing business with you our goal is to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do so when we get kind reviews from our clients it makes us feel great many thanks once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    1st Class All Round Service

    By Jason M on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, l found Heathrow Trade Sales a pleasure to do business with, a great choice, I was even kindly driven to a further compound to give me greater choice. After my lengthy period, and ever ending questions to which this very professional company were more than helpful, The deal was done, and the van was as good as they said it was. I certainly will be returning when one of the other vans needs updating

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 10/03/17

    hi mr mattock thank you so much for your review and for your purchase we look forward to doing more sales with you and your friends in the future our goal is to serve the public in the very best way and nothing less many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    very happy

    By MICHAEL D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    the staff at Heathrow Trade sales ltd are very professional in what they do and one of the members of staff Charles who i was dealing with was very helpful and went beyond his duty to help me get the documents i needed to get my vehicle. i will most defiantly recommend Heathrow Trade Sales to friends and family in the future.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/03/17

    hi mr day thank you very much for your kind review it means so much to us at heathrow trade sales to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us to keep the public satisfied our goal is to supply the best and nothing less many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Lock stock and one smokin' transit!

    By JAMES K on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing business, would recommend this dealer to friends

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/03/17

    hi mr Kenyon it was our pleasure doing business with you and we thank you very much for buying a van from us here at heathrow trade sales our goal is to serve the public in the best way we can and we look forward to doing further business with your friends and your self in the future once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful team

    By Ginny B on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The team kindly held a van for me for five days so I could travel from Cardiff on a Saturday to see it. I need a vehicle in which I can set up a workspace to paint pictures in the countryside and finally thought I had the perfect model (Nissan). Sadly, on driving the van I found the angle of the seat wasn’t right for my bad shoulder. The team was disappointed but very understanding and didn’t hesitate to refund me my deposit, and even spent some time trying to see if the van could be adapted to my back and arm needs. I would highly recommend this company. Honest, efficient, thoughtful and professional.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/09/19

    hi ginny thanks so much for your very kind review it was a great shame that the nissan was not comfortable for your bad back and we could not do a deal with you we do hope you find a vehicle that suits you soon like you said we are very honest and professional and did not hesitate to refund you your deposit we treat people how we want to be treated so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales ltd london's leading car & commercial specialist