play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A company you can trust!

    By Greg N on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate Heathrow Trade Sales high enough. A great company to deal with, they were always quick to respond. The vehicle we bought was exactly as described and the experience was quick and painless. They have a lot of good stock and we will definitely be back to buy more.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 12/07/17

    hi mr newton thank you so much for your review and your business its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us that's why we have so much repeat business so once again thank you so much from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    second hand bargains

    By Bill D on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleasead with my choice of car Charles was very helpful also the car I chose only had an mot till November they have offered me a free mot when it runs out hows that for service

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 30/06/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the best way we can its our goal that's why we have so much repeat business so once again thank you from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Hard to find a decent dealer

    By Mike K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at 7 Range Rovers over a 2 week period ...I came across Heathrow Trade Sales on the Internet. I drove from Surrey to view the vehicle and was happy with what I saw...I met charles who gave me a full run down of this 1 owner vehicle He gave me the history and after a little haggling and a test drive I went ahead and purchased the vehicle. So far so good. 2 days later the car had an issue with the fuel pump. I was really impressed with the service that I received and not only did they replace the fuel pump ...but they they also replaced the starting motor..... I cannot fault their after sales support.... I am very happy with the service and would definitely recommend this company. Well done guys and thank you Mk

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 03/06/17

    hi mr Kelly thank you so much for your kind review and business it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way we can that is our goal as you experienced when unfortunately your fuel pump broke we acted immediately and put a brand new one on for you and also replaced your starter motor that's why we have so much repeat business because we look after our customers so once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales thank you


  • 5

    They really know what they're doing

    By Philip A on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service with a depth of knowledge about vehicle, finance and service options that made the entire process very user friendly. I recommend wholeheartedly. Thank You for the experience.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/05/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us so when we read good reviews like yours it means so much to us so once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales thank you and we look forward to doing more deals with you in the future


  • 5

    Best most friendliest car sales

    By LORRAINE S on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1 service would definitely purchase and recommend purchasing from them most polite, very friendly young men was so helpful and didn't have to worry or do anything they done everything for me very pleased with my sons first car couldn't of gone to a better place to purchase it A+++++++++++++++++

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi mrs summers thank you so much for your kind review it was our pleasure finding the right car for your son and doing business with you its our goal to serve the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do for us so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Simple, easy and helpful to do work with

    By Gary H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the van on the internet, to making a call and buying it was all very simple and easy.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/05/17

    hi sir thank you so much for your kind review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way we can nothing less will do many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Purchase of used car with a year warrant

    By David R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An amazing company and very true to there word I would happy deal with them again . The staff were great thanks Charlie

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr robinson thank you so much for your review our goal is to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do that's why customers always come back to us and there friends once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff.

    By Darren F on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly. Happy with the price paid for the car. Needed a parcel shelf for the car which it didn't come with. Charlie had one ordered for us which again was good service.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/04/17

    hi mr fox thank you so much for your review it means so much to us that we are serving the public in the very best way its our goal to do this and nothing less so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    5 stars

    By James N on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy & genuie car dealers. I would happily buy from them again

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 22/03/17

    hi mr nardi thank you so much for your business & nice review we look forward to doing business with your friends & family in the near future its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us we are London's leading car & commercial dealers and we want to stay that way so many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Donald F on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience is was a hassle free experience. if you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this company I would recommend that you negotiate with one of the sales person that goes by the name of William. He is reasonable approachable and his approach to after sales issues is commendable.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 20/03/17

    hi there Donald thank you very much for the review means a lot to us our aim is to provided the very best service we can its just as important to us to be there after the sale and make sure we are doing all we can so thank you and happy motoring from all of us at Heathrow trade sales