play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles

    By Neal C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. We have bought many vehicles from here and have never had a problem. Really nice sales staff. Warm friendly reception upon arrival . No pressure sales men which made the buying experience much better. This is why we are repeat customers.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 09/10/17

    hi neal thank you once again for doing business with us and for your review like you said in your review you have bought lots of vehicles from us and we always deliver a first class service we are down to earth no nonsense people that's why you always come to us to supply your company the vehicles you need so once again from all the team many thanks


  • 5

    best deal on a transit van

    By Gabril L on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely people ,great service,good communication,great value for the money

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 05/10/17

    hi thank you for your custom and review its good to see that our team are doing there job correctly when we see positive reviews like yours we know our team are on top form and serving the public in the very best way so once again from all the team many thanks


  • 5

    Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd . Good choice

    By Patryk S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer,really honest It was a good choice. Patrick

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/10/17

    hi sir thank you for your review and business we are dedicated to our clients and offer honest vans & cars at very honest prices we don't disappoint we always aim to please many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    A really refreshing experience!

    By Mick S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with - a good selection of vans at very reasonable prices, and they are all extremely helpful. I came away with exactly what I wanted at a really fab price. I will return to these guys when this one needs replacing - no more hunting around for vans in the future.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 30/09/17

    hi mick thanks for your review and business we aim to deliver a first class service to our customers we are a firm you can trust as you experienced we don't disappoint so once again from all the team many thanks


  • 5

    Came away happy

    By Christopher B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly bunch, busy, not your run of the mill sales place. came to them as a "second" choice as the van being sold by another dealer was not as advertised. found on auto trader, answered the phone quickly and politely. Once we arrived van was as photos showed and as advertised, more than happy for us to take it for a spin. happy enough, I agreed to buy the Van a fair wait due to only one PC and them being busy. Came away happy. drove the van 300+ miles home it's not perfect but what you would expect for the money. If you're looking for a fancy showroom or a "professional" salesman go elsewhere. These guys are more: Take us as we are, nothing fancy, it wasn't even a clean office but remember showrooms and lots of staff are paid for from somewhere.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/09/17

    hi Christopher thanks for your review and business our goal is to serve the public in the very best way we can and supply a van or car that fits your budget like you said in your review its not perfect but for the budget you had that's what you picked and a very good choice we have vans that are in better condition but cost more money as you see when you were here as you experienced we don't offer "fancy show rooms"or sleazy salesman" that are designed to confuse the customer we offer good honest vans and cars at a price that suits our customers budget that's why we have so much repeat customers so once again many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Nissan terrano purchase

    By Windsor M on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was helpful without being over pushy, he was patient waiting for me to arrange insurance and drove me to a post office to tax the vehicle.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 12/09/17

    thank you mr morgan for your review and business it was our pleasure to assist you with the tax for your new car we are committed to helping our customers in any way we can happy motoring and many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Very Satisfied with our Van purchase

    By Terry F on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charlie and Bill ( a couple of rough diamonds) were brilliant in helping my son choose a van for his new venture as a glazier. We are in Aberdeen and found what we thought would be a good fit in a Citroen Relay van at Heathrow Trade Sales via AutoTrader. They looked after us well and arranged the van to be delivered in Aberdeen by Howard! This was the first time that we actually saw the van in real life. We were very pleased with the condition and apart from a couple of snags which they paid to have fixed locally we are very satisfied..

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/08/17

    hi mr field thank you so much for your review and business its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us as you experienced we deliver hassle free and on time we are a firm you can trust we say it as it is so once again from all the team at heathrow trade sales many thanks


  • 5

    Terry Tibbs second handcardealer AkaChar

    By Qasim M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap Charles a real sales man no flies on him that's for sure.The Sl described in the advert as well looked after car only covered 5k from the last owner was told there was two previous but actually had five previous owners very sneaky Charles .Advertised with the hard top but still waiting for confirmed for collection.


  • 5

    Good bunch of people.

    By Dave L on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of people so helpful and accommodating no flannel. Honest and straight to the point. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 19/07/17

    hi mr liddell thank you so much for your kind review its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us so when we see good feedback it shows us our team are doing a fantastic job so once again from all the team thank you


  • 5

    A company you can trust!

    By Greg N on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate Heathrow Trade Sales high enough. A great company to deal with, they were always quick to respond. The vehicle we bought was exactly as described and the experience was quick and painless. They have a lot of good stock and we will definitely be back to buy more.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 12/07/17

    hi mr newton thank you so much for your review and your business its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do for us that's why we have so much repeat business so once again thank you so much from all the team at heathrow trade sales