play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good. Happy with car

    By Leilah J on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car. All paper work done correctly. I little bit of an unusual setting that a single female might find intemidating but only in first impressions. Friendly chaps inside.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/11/17

    hi miss Johnson thank you so much for your business & review we are a firm you can trust and always treat our clients in the very best way nothing less will do for us we always go the extra mile to keep our clients happy so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    bought a van

    By Pakeerathan J on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    van in not really good condition. in side some cosmetic damages.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 10/11/17

    hi sir thank you for your review with all due respect the van you bought has done 150.000 miles so to have some ""cosmetic damages""inside & out is to be expected I'm sure you was happy with the van because you would not of bought it as you fully examined it with your brother before you paid us for it thank you for your business and happy motoring from all the team


  • 5

    Nice and helpful

    By Travis M on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful salesperson who knew about vans and gave me good advice

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 07/11/17

    hi travis thank you for your review & business yes our sales team are very helpful and have lots of knowledge we are a firm that goes the extra mile and guide our clients the best way possible so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Would recommend this dealer

    By Djamel N on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase,this is my second car I bought from this dealer,i bought my first car about 6 years ago from him and it was great little runner.i bought my second car last week,he arranged for me to have the windows tinted as I requested.he is extremely helpful and accommodating and would buy another car from him in the future,I would highly recommend him.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 06/11/17

    hi djamel thank you so much for your review it was so nice to see you and your wife again and to do another deal with you we go the extra mile here as you experienced the first time and this time round that's why we have so many clients coming back to us happy motoring see you next time many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    A clear & simple deal with Heathrow trade sales

    By Michael S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle which was purchased from Heathrow trade sales was exactly what was advertised very clean & tidy would recommend this dealer

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/11/17

    hi mr simpson thank you so much for your business & review we pride ourselves on delivering a first class service to our customers so when we read positive reviews like yours we know our team are doing the right thing we are a firm that really care about our customers and go the extra mile that's why we have so many repeat customers so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Friendly people and made the sale easy as possible

    By Billy P on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recenlty brought Volkswagen crafter. So happy with it drives fine and in excellent condition. Will 100% use again.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 16/10/17

    hi billy thank you for your business & review we aim to please here nothing less will do so when we read positive reviews like yours it shows us that our team are doing the best job possible to keep our customers happy so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kate W on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and were very accommodating when we were running late.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/10/17

    hi kate thank you for your business and review its good to see that our staff are going the extra mile for our clients and waiting beyond our closing times so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great and friendly customer service

    By Therese L on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with these guys. Got a really quick response to my email enquiry followed by super friendly and efficient customer service. If needed would definitely turn to them again.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 11/10/17

    hi mrs laverton thank you so much for your business and review its our goal to serve the public in the very best way nothing less will do so when we read reviews like yours its very rewarding to us and our team so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles

    By Neal C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. We have bought many vehicles from here and have never had a problem. Really nice sales staff. Warm friendly reception upon arrival . No pressure sales men which made the buying experience much better. This is why we are repeat customers.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 09/10/17

    hi neal thank you once again for doing business with us and for your review like you said in your review you have bought lots of vehicles from us and we always deliver a first class service we are down to earth no nonsense people that's why you always come to us to supply your company the vehicles you need so once again from all the team many thanks


  • 5

    best deal on a transit van

    By Gabril L on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely people ,great service,good communication,great value for the money

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 05/10/17

    hi thank you for your custom and review its good to see that our team are doing there job correctly when we see positive reviews like yours we know our team are on top form and serving the public in the very best way so once again from all the team many thanks