play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Car not usable on day 1. Beware buying from these people

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my vehicle from them that was delivered the next day, van had dashboard warnings and a horrible noise was present when turning the steering wheel. Called them on day one to be told it’s my issue to resolve and they are not interested at all

  • 5

    Brilliant and nothing too much trouble

    By Gary S on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great and genuine people to deal with and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.

  • 5

    By Matthew S on 08 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service held the van for me true to there word, hard to find nowadays highly recommended

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 19/02/22

    hi sir thanks so much for holding up your side of the deal and coming to buy it as you say in your review we held the van for you on the say so of you coming and true to your word you came and paid for the van like wise a very rare thing these days and we want to thank you for your custom and your kind review many thanks from all the team

  • 5

    Happy customer, great car.

    By Joanna S on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customers service. I am very happy with my Honda. I had an issue and they without any problem resolved it quickly. I would definitely recommend Heathrow trade Sales. Thank You.

  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By SAMUEL F on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Charles a few weeks ago. Took the car out for a test drive, a couple of minor issues that needed to be addressed were all sorted when I picked the car up. Charles picked me up from the train station, we did the paperwork and then I was off. No issues to report, great car.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/08/20

    hi sam thanks so much for your review it was a pleasure doing a deal with you and yes we always go the extra mile here for our customers so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales

  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful team

    By Ginny B on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The team kindly held a van for me for five days so I could travel from Cardiff on a Saturday to see it. I need a vehicle in which I can set up a workspace to paint pictures in the countryside and finally thought I had the perfect model (Nissan). Sadly, on driving the van I found the angle of the seat wasn’t right for my bad shoulder. The team was disappointed but very understanding and didn’t hesitate to refund me my deposit, and even spent some time trying to see if the van could be adapted to my back and arm needs. I would highly recommend this company. Honest, efficient, thoughtful and professional.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/09/19

    hi ginny thanks so much for your very kind review it was a great shame that the nissan was not comfortable for your bad back and we could not do a deal with you we do hope you find a vehicle that suits you soon like you said we are very honest and professional and did not hesitate to refund you your deposit we treat people how we want to be treated so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales ltd london's leading car & commercial specialist

  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Jo R on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not helpful at all. Went there, asked several questions for the car, did not got any relevant answers or the maximum answer was with couple of words. The guy was not interested selling the car. Time wasters.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 21/06/18

    hello jo r we are very sorry about your recent visit we have launched a full investigation into it and there will be harsh punishment to the sales person who you was dealing with we can assure you of that we pride our selves on our customer relations so when we see your review we was very disappointed once again we are very sorry

  • 5

    A complete waste of a day.

    By Ken S on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted C 6 days ago, he nformed me that they had 15 examples of the Peugeot Expert van ranging from 80,000 to 100,000 mile. He also informed me that they clean and service the vehicles after a deposit is paid. I then called this morning and Spoke to T, informing him I was just leaving on a 2.5 hr journey to look at the vehicles. He said they had 3 ready to go and more in stock but not sure how many. After my journey, I was met by T, who showed me 2 very high mileage vans only, one of which had over 180,000 miles, the other 130.000. It was a complete waste of my day. I am not one to provide moaning unhelpful reviews. However, I am a man of principles. I therefore recommend you take any adverts from this company with a pinch of salt! Moreover, i would request the registration numbers of any prospective vehicle, so that you can carry out a free mileage check on the free government MOT website!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 03/10/17

    hi ken thanks for your review as when I spoke to you 6 days prior to u coming I told you we only had one here with less than 100.000 miles and suggested to you that if you put a holding deposit on it we would service it and mot it for you so when you came to us it would be ready for you ""but you declined"" fast forward 6 days you called the office i was not in you spoke to ""tony"" not me ""charles""you asked tony if we had any expert vans left and he said yes its not his fault that you never told him you wanted one with less than 100.000 miles as in 6 days we sell many vans and cars including the one you was interested in so we find it ""very unfair ""that you would leave such a review that is totally untrue we are not in the business to waste our customers time we are sorry for your wasted day but its your fault not ours we suggest next time before you set off on a long drive put a deposit down on the van what you wanted then you would not have "wasted your day" many thanks charles

  • 5

    Exalence at its best

    By Stuart G on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic service from start to finish. I will recamend your company to other people

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/09/17

    hi stuart thank you for your review and business we are committed to our customers and only want the best for them we do what we say we do and always deliver on time so once again many thanks from all the team

  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Sam S on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We put a deposit on a vehicle, but then decided we no longer wanted it. Unlike a lot of dealerships HTS were honest, friendly and helpful. They reimbursed our deposit straight away. Our experience with HTS was good.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 04/09/17

    hi sam thank you for your review its a shame we could not do business with you but we totally understand your situation of a family member "giving you there old car"so there for not going ahead and buying our car we are a down to earth firm that always play fair so when you asked for your deposit back we where only two happy to give you it back many thanks from all the team at heathrow trade sales