play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I wish I could give more star

    By hossein A on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest person, and quality van, fair deal finances

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    hello hossein thanks so much for your kind words and your custom it was great doing a deal with you and helping you with your needs we are very simple here thats why we are so successful our customers are our main focus so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Great company no drama

    By martin R on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service first class would recommend these guys if you’re looking to buy a used van

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 18/01/21

    hello martin thanks so much for your custom and putting your trust in us you searched high & low for a van to suit you and in the end you went with us you see that we are the best value out there our prices are auction prices we sell to the trade & the public as we are better than a auction all our customers can test here on site drive and make sure there happy before paying us we are a very unique company all the major auction companies are envious of us as we sell our vans and cars to the trade and the public and dont charge them extortionate buyers fee's to do so customers come view and test the goods and pay simple so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By neal C on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed approach from sales team , no pressure and left with purchasing two vans , I have used Heathrow trade sales many times and will continue to do so .

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 22/12/20

    hi neal it was good to see you & your wife again & a pleasure doing business with you again your a very loyal customer of ours like you said you have bought many cars & vans from us & that proves to us that we are doing things the right way so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By tim V on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight up team, massive help with my purchase. Thank You To Everyone At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 14/11/20

    hi tim thanks so much for putting your trust in us & yes we are a straight up team we do what we say we are going to do thats why we have a fantastic review rating & many loyal customers that only buy from us so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales london"s number 1 car &van dealers


  • 5

    A great experience in buying my van from them!

    By david W on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service when buying my van. The van was nicely cleaned and they were helpful with my part exchange.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    hi david thanks so much for your kind review and it was a pleasure doing a deal with you so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Bought a Luton van

    By imran H on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales person is a true gentleman , looked after me and my business partner , will definitely go back and buy another vehicle. Keep up the great work.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    hi imran thanks so much for your kind words its our aim to keep our clients happy at all times we always go the extra mile here so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By jane W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Charles was charming and helpful, professional service throughout the hassle of buying a car.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 13/10/20

    hi jane thanks so much for your very kind review it was a pleasure doing trade with you and yes we are very helpful & professional here at heathrow trade sales we always go the extra mile to make our customers happy so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Good value,friendly service team

    By aurel M on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I will recommend them cause I was really happy with the costumer service,good Value also

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 08/10/20

    hi thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure doing a deal with you its our aim to make our customers happy so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall

    By ross B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - lift from the station. Vehicle as described to the letter - couldn’t be happier

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/09/20

    hi ross thanks for your review and putting your trust in us as it was your first time to do a deal with us we pride ourselves on a first class service we are number 1 in car & van sales in london we never come second we work very hard in buying in the top class stock we have many many years in the trade and thats why we have customers coming back year after year to buy the car or van what there looking for so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Highly recommended vehicle trader 👍

    By arron G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite being very busy on a Sunday the sales assistant was polite and courteous by keeping informed on when he would be able to help me. During this time there were plenty of vehicles to view and I selected two to test drive. When I selected a vehicle the owner gave me a good part ex price on my vehicle and negotiated fairly on the purchase price of the new vehicle. I was informed about the no fuss guarantee on the engine and it’s components. The road tax was set up and my private plates were transferred. What an excellent experience!

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 02/09/20

    hi arron thanks so much for your kind words it means so much to us that our clients are happy we pride ourselves on top class customer service our aim is to serve the public in the very best way we can thats why we have so many positive reviews and so many repeat customers we have many many years experience in the trade so once again many thanks from all of the team