play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

At Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd

Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By petrisor ghilenschi on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good staff , excellent service , 5 STARS !


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful also a very happy bunch of people, good to get on with


  • 5

    Very good service .

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and hands on . I am very pleased to have conducted business with them. I would certainly recommend Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Professional outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience with professionalism, made to feel comfortable and the standard of vehicles is very high. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 29/11/21

    hi ron thanks so much for your rating it means so much to us that our customers are happy we pride ourselves on top class customer service thats why we are highly rated with over 100 5 star ratings so once again many thanks from all the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading car & commercial dealers


  • 5

    Fab service!

    By Patel on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, would recommend to my friends and family! The van I purchased was very clean and at such a good price! The people are also very kind and polite and very easy to talk to!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good honest salesman, repeat customer

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 26/10/21

    hi joel good to do another deal with you many thanks from the team here at heathrow trade sales londons leading


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, on great quality services and vans


  • 5

    By anthony johnson on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exactly what I needed no hassle no problems very pleased with the whole transaction

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 27/08/21

    hi sir thanks so much for your custom and your 5 star rating it means so much to us that our customers are happy its our main aim to keep you happy and on the road so once again many thanks from all the team


  • 5

    5 out of five service

    By james W on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I give this place five out of five fantastic service great guys and very helpful from start to finish would definitely use again

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 24/06/21

    hi James thanks so much for your review & putting your trust in us to buy your luton it means so much to us that our customers are happy we are a firm that always go the extra mile our customers are our main focus so once again many thanks from all the team here at at heathrow trade sales London's leading car and van dealers


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Great Manager

    By sophia H on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Cars and great deals. Definitely would recommend if you are a serious buyer looking for an amazing car. The Manager is a great guy and very helpful! Will definitely buy another vehicle soon! Thanks

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Sales Ltd on 09/06/21

    hello Sophia thanks so much for your kind review and putting your trust in us its our main goal to keep our customers happy and on the road at a budget that is right for them we are a firm you can trust we always go the extra mile here so once again many thanks from all the team